Grasscity - Cyber Week Sale - up to 50% Discount

wering time

Discussion in 'Growing Marijuana Outdoors' started by hiigel, Aug 4, 2008.

1. I live in Oregon. I believe I just read that days begin getting shorter in mid July.

M plants were planted at varying heights from 9 inches to four feet. They have grown quite literally, like weeds. Tallest plant I look up to and I'm 6'7inches tall.

If days began shortening in mid July,I would be looking at harvest in September? I see no signs of flowers yet. Should I be feeding flowering ferts now, or wait till I see signes of flowers?

I'm relying on thisbeing a bumper crop. Twelve plants, trainwreck, Mandala No.1, Mandala Kalichukra, and one no idea. Any crop size guestimates?

Thanks,

Hiigel

DSCF0212.JPG

DSCF0220.JPG

DSCF0228.JPG

2. :hello: Hey I live in oregon too! lol its cool to know that there is someone close around that is hitting the pipe as well unforunatly im a newbie and dont know shit about growing except if you plant and water it it will surely grow! holy cow your babys are huge compared to mine mine is only 17 inches tall and i planted around April or may not sure i noticed it in the begening of june though may be late may? I have a bad memory or smoke entirely too much for my budget! lol! But im gonna transplant my kid into a 5er tomarrow after i get feedback on my post! You should check it out if you have time or remember and tell me what you think since you live in the same region as myself! at least i am guessing that you do? I live in Merlin which is southern oregon near medford! Where are you at! I not a cop but if you dont want to tell me thats cool i would understand! Have a nice on and remember smoke until you choke!Late!

3. I'm in North east Oregon; because of it's size, I won't mention town, but Umatilla County.

Prtty hot here. Tallest plant just toped 6'6"", but they were indoor plants moved outside for remodel which took way to long.