Went to venice beach to replace a piece...

Discussion in 'Smoking Pipes, Glass Spoon Pipes' started by GDPkushKILLer, Oct 11, 2010.

1. and came back with 2!!!!

First shop of the day we actually go inside turns out really cool... the guy goes to help me and he reminded me of Borat, and he's like how much you looking to spend? So I tell him 150-200. Start going through the merch.. we decide on one, talk him down to 160 for the bag bong bowl and down stem as he whispers (dont tell my boss) after which he shouts to the lady, "HOOK these guys up for 160! no tax, I went to high school with these guys lol" Get to the lady and she starts questioning me on what high school and what year I graduated, so I'm coming up with shit on the fly and she goes "geeeze for 160 what did you do take him in the back and blow him?" hahaha here she is, waiting for my bud to get here to shmoke and name her. :D

[​IMG]

and my second piece I haggled the shop owner into an opal ring for my gf and a easyvape for 100 bucks! Today was a success

2. #2 Dropcidnotbombz, Oct 11, 2010
    Last edited by a moderator: Oct 11, 2010
    +reppp venice beach... Lived out there for quite some time..... litterally on the beach ^^.

Sick peice, you get it from Venice Glassworks or what.

You think that you haggled them but, they prob bought that bong for 40$ from some glassblower.

You always walk out of venice thinking that you left with some great stuff, when really a bunch of scums came up on you.

3. not gonna lie, sick bong.

4. yeah, well its still a good deal none the less, out where I live similar can go for 300 bucks.

5. Niiiiice bong! Looks gorgeous!
    Tell us how it hits!

6. coughed up a storm on the first hit like a rook :p hahaha jk I underestimated it. That bottom beaker area milked so fat so when I went to clear it smoke ninjas started scratching my throat with their little swords..