Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

weird reactions to weed

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by thelizardkin, Jan 19, 2011.

1. I'm new to smoking i've only done it for a few months and I've Had few bad experiences 4 to be exact the first Time was the worst I was smoking in the woods by my house it was the second time I smoked and all of a sudden everything whent quiet almost muffled then a extreme tingling in my upper body it almost felt like I was on fire the next time was less bad but the 3rd time was weird I smoked and felt nothing so I went to watch tv a hour later I felt like something was stuck in my throat and it hit me every time I used a foil pipe but last time I used a apple I love smoking and have had some great experiences and I don't want to stop but this might make me

2. Hmmm, I don't know much about this... Do you get paranoid as well?

3. What smoking mediums were you using? Are you sure it's bud and not k2/3 or something else? Did you buy it from a credible source?

4. 3/4 times I used foil but the last time I used a apple I trust my dealer and happened from multiple dealers

5. Might be the foil, probably not though but you shouldnt smoke out of foil anyway.