Weightlifting, Nitric Oxide, and Ecstasy...

Discussion in 'Pandora's Box' started by MPower420, Feb 12, 2008.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. ok. im going to make this quick b/c im high as shit and i know nobody likes to read a long post off top. first off.. has anyone ever used the weightlifting supplement Nitric Oxide? 2nd.. has anyone here done MDMA? 3rd... what is the corelation between the two??

i used NO in the past, about a year ago, for weightlifting. It was a cheap version, tablet form, and time-release. i could get some \'ok\' muscle pumps, no \'buzz\', but i would definitley be in-the-zone for my workouts. anyone who has used this stuff knows exactly what im talking about. well, i started lifting again about 2 months ago, and i bought some NO again, but this time i bought a slightly better version. i wanted NOXplode, but to save money, i figured id try the stuff from wally world - \"Six Star Professional Strength Nitric Oxide Overdrive\".