Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Weed Storage, multiple strains...... HELP

Discussion in 'Seasoned Marijuana Users' started by countzer0, Aug 7, 2008.

1. #1 countzer0, Aug 7, 2008
    Last edited by a moderator: Aug 7, 2008
    Well since ive been vaping now for about 9 months ( no smoking anymore)
    I have been saving an incredible amount of weed. I was going through about 1/4 "mediacal grade" a week with the bong but am having 2-3.5 grams left over from each purchase using the vape. I have continued to purchase at the regular rate, and have really started to put back quite a collection. I now have over 32 named strains, most of that is only about 2-3 grams per strain, however as it has been building up, i have been using less of the new bag and more of the put back stuff so alot of these saved strains have 4-5 grams saved.

I have been putting the bags in a lunch cooler to keep them cool and dry. They were all cured well and mold doesnt seem to be an issue as of yet. However it is a bitch to go in the cooler and find what i want wadin through 30+ bags. Some of the samples are too small to dedicate a mason jar to. What do others use to store and catalog their weed for easy retrieval?

2. Perhaps some type of smaller, airtight tupperware container?

You can usually buy some of them in little sets, and they'll easily stack together or whatever.