Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Weed Improved my Grades!!

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by Furious George, Mar 4, 2010.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. I'm in my second year of high school and have been smoking for about 2 years. Recently Ive started to smoke everyday, especially in the morning. Before I started smoking daily I didn't take school seriously. I'd show up late and sit there and play on my I pod. I wouldn't care if teachers said I would fail because I would always do well on the exam. (I consider myself smart but I'm just not motivated). Most Non-smokers would say that's what happens when you start smoking weed but ever since I smoked everyday its been the exact opposite. Smoking in the morning has made me fell more awake and has put me in a better mood. As long as I drink a cup of coffee I'll be alert and wont burn out. Science (my first class) has become a BLAST when im high. I never knew reading a text book could be so fun! And guitar class? I think that's pretty self explanatory. Does anyone else have stories of how weed has improved their education? I'd really like to hear them since im new to GC.

2. Sorry to ruin the moment but no you brought up your grades not weed. By the way, how are you an 18 year old High School sophmore?

3. good job sir, just make sure you go to college.

4. Have u ever done homework high? Youre so focused on it lol

5. Im not 18 im 16

6. fact. kids in 8th grade.