Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Weed and Studying?

Discussion in 'Marijuana Consumption Q&A' started by SiDankies, Oct 22, 2012.

1. Ok we'll I have an economics test tomorrow and just wanted to know if I burned then studied would I remember what I studied?

2. i know i would not be able to concentrate for shit. but its different for everyone

3. I have an exam coming up as well... And I was just now studying for it, but I couldnt keep my mind from wandering... So I came on here and saw this... How ironic. =) good luck to both of us ,eh? Happy toking!

4. Some do so don't from what I hear....

I seemed to hardly remember anything I studied the day(s) before, if I was high.

During the test, my mind would try and rewind back to my studying, but I tended to only remember stupid things like "I'm not sure how to formulate this equation, but I do remember that coffee I had while studying was aaaaaaweeessommmmme" or "Who the fuck knows what year George Washington fell down a hill and twisted his ankle? Not me, but I do know that the one chick in my anatomy book was a beauty" or other things like that... lol

I say save the smoking for a reward after the exam, or after studying!

5. Lol okay thanks guys!

6. I wouldn't recommend it. I've done it before and I don't remember shit. When I'm finally done with one complicated textbook sentence, I already forgot what I just read.

7. It depends on how your study habits are after you smoke.