Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Was my weed laced?

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by nosam-0, Feb 8, 2009.

1. #1 nosam-0, Feb 8, 2009
    Last edited by a moderator: Feb 8, 2009
    Hello,

I've been smoking weed for about 3 months now so I guess you could call me "new" to it. I usually only buy from one dealer who is a good friend of mine but last weed I bought a dime off of another friend. I'm wondering if it was laced because about 5 hours after I smoked some I started to feel a kind of "out of my body" experience. Like I was high but I was very aware of everything that was happening. I'm not sure if it's just an after high or if the weed was laced. Also I smoke some again a day later and I've felt the same way for about a day now. I'd really like to know if this is gonna be permanent because I don't really like it a hell of a lot. Sleeping hasn't really done much to get rid of it. Any help is appreciated because I'm starting to freak out a bit.

2. it wasnt laced...if they lace weed its worth more and anyone buying weed isnt going to want to pay more...if they lace it they lose money. especily on a dime sack haha your body is just not liking that kind of bud OR it has a high cbd or cbn content and it giving off a very harsh body high