Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

was my marijuana laced?

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by stoner1993, Nov 18, 2010.

1. okay so i have been high before and i have been very high...i also smoke medical marijuana so i DO smoke good ****, i have been smoking for almost 2 years...and the other night friends picked me up to smoke out of a bong (surprisingly it was my first time) i took 2 hits and i had never felt more high in my life i was very very very high....i would look up at a plane in the sky and it was very hard to concentrate on it....my legs were very tingly....when i thought of something bad i would get bad vibrations throughout my body (literally...VIBRATIONS) and when i thought of something that made me happy i got good vibrations through my body....my friends was driving me home (just as high as i was) and every time he turned i thought we were crashing and my legs were shaking uncontrollably, everything felt a few seconds behind, like someone would say something and i wouldnt comprehend it till a few seconds later...now like i said, i have been very high before but i didnt think it was possible to get THIS high on marijuana....any ideas?

p.s. it wasnt my weed it was my friends, and he gets his from a club too...only a little bit of my bud was sprinkled on top

2. No. You smoked good weed and got really stoned...God damn these threads are annoying

3. 1) No, your marijuana wasn't laced (who gives laced weed to their friends w/o telling them anyways)