Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Want to learn how to grow

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by Painkilla240, Mar 13, 2009.

1. Hey guys wanted to learn how to grow some Bud but I have no experience with growing any plants...currently I live with my parents and so I cannot grow bud therefore I was wondering if any of you guys can give me some pointers with growing something else that is similar to bud (to get the practice) because I am most likely going to be moving out next year.

What other legal seeds can I grow to get experience and practice with growing plants...?

I want to do this so when I do grow bud I know mostly everything to it...and when I do grow it it is going to be small nothing crazy big or anything just for personal use...because I typed up some how to grow weed on youtube and it showed be these big elaborate set ups with all these expensive set ups and a big room dedicated to growing...my goals are to have just a small 1 or 2 plants...nothing crazy.

2. thanks for you help tomatoes would be cool...lol
    I can just see myself

ME "mom i am growing tomatoes"
    MOM "why"
    ME "why not"
    Mom "go buy em your self"
    ME "then you aint gettin any of my fresh tomatoes"
    Mom "Then you aint livin in this house"
    ME "I was just kidding mom"