Walmart clothes closet grow!!

Discussion in 'Growing Marijuana Indoors' started by Calihomegrow, Aug 24, 2017.

1. Hey to all my fellow green thumbs out there... I'm new to the forum so whaaaats up! But lemme kick it off with a little background

I'd say I'm experienced grower although I've never made it fully thru a harvest... life has been so crazy and it was hard to sit still for 4-6 months while the girls grew.. so I ended up with multiple veg multiple flowering periods under the belt just never fully through..
    Spent a season in Orleans CA "Humboldt" area and learned outdoors light dep cultivation.. so I wouldn't say I'm a newb but I'm not pro!!

Now the main event !!

Walmart clothes closet grow
    36inx20inx63.5in

4 plants

2 gg#4
    2 purple diesel
    (Not verified cuts)

Soil (royal gold )
    Elite nutrients

300w Mars hydro veg
    And plan to throw up 150hps for flowering

I'm new to the forum so if I miss out on anything feel free to ask and all criticism is welcome!!!
    [​IMG][​IMG][​IMG]

Sent from my SM-G900V using Grasscity Forum mobile app

• Like Like x 3
  2. Nice!!

Sent from my SM-G900V using Tapatalk

• Like Like x 1
  3. Thanks it was a temporary plan that tuned into a cool project! I plan to go through the whole grow in it so well see what happens!

• Like Like x 1
  4. Any reason for the choice of cloth closet? I mean this question ous only if you had tho buy that. Awesome if you had 1 lying around

Check out my first grow log:

First ever grow: How do the girls look?

5. Yeah keep us updated bro

Sent from my SM-G900V using Tapatalk

6. I needed a temporary veg space.. I originally had them just sitting on the floor but spring tails were attracted to the light ... tent on amazon was 80$ for a 5ft and I couldn't afford it at the time after buying lights.. pH meter ect. So I settled for this 14$ life saver .. but decided to maybe go all the way through just for those that don't have the budget or need a temporary quick fix! !