Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Wake'n Bake

Discussion in 'Marijuana Consumption Q&A' started by Baun, Dec 7, 2018.

1. Evening, fellow smokers.

I've never done a wake'n bake before, so I just wanted to ask a few questions! :thumbsup:

Would you say that you get higher and that the high lasts longer? If so, how long does it last from normally?

2. What propels you to ask these questions? I don't understand the point of investigating lol.. Just smoke in the morning and take down notes haha

• Agree Agree x 2
    • Like Like x 1
  3. When I wake and bake, the results are merely adequate. My bread rises better in the warm afternoon sun and I find the results much more desirable.

• Like Like x 1
    • Funny Funny x 1
  4. I wake n bake every morning but it’s ussually with Harliquin or Durban poison both strains have pretty focusing/alert effects. Use to drink half a pot of coffee now just one cup.

• Like Like x 2