Vaporizing at the movies Any takers?

Discussion in 'Movies' started by MountainView420, Jan 23, 2014.

1. Has anyone gotten the balls to vaporize in the movie theater? I DID!!!! And it was AWESOME! I went to the movie to see ............f*ck I forgot what we saw! Lol, that's how you know I was flucked up. I went my friends and I had my Pax by Ploom filled with some platinum Kush, and my Gpen loaded with some crumble wax. My advise to anyone who is gangster enough to try this, don't sit under the projector! The vapors did show up in the light of the projector, but there's no real smell. Ok, maybe with the pax but I made sure I wasn't near anyone. Lol I definitely want to do this again, any suggestion on what to see for next time?Sent from my iPad using Grasscity Forum

2. I've been doing this for about 3 years now with my MFLB. I always fill the trench halfway and it lasts through a 2-3 hour movie with constant hitting easily.

You shouldn't really need any suggestions other than common sense, cover your PAX while you hit it and just watch the movie naturally. No one should smell it or notice you, ever.

3. Aways carry a fart tablet, or stink bomb you get them in joke stores, anyone give you shit you just step on this sucker and Whamm!!! people will leave you alone after that, if you can always exhale into a large coke bottle with ice to reduce any visible detection, many theaters have cctv cams going to stomp on piracy and serial killers like last year 

4. I have a vape pen that can hold over 1 gram of oil. I take that thing everywhere, and hit it anywhere. Especially in the movies.

Pretty much portable dabs. Last movie I saw, me and 2 girls got ripped out of our minds by the time the movie was over. Standing up and walking down the stairs was a challenge.

5. I have a DaVinci I take along for certain flicks.Sent from my Galaxy SII using Grasscity Forum mobile app

6. haaaaaha!!! That is so gangster! I want to highfive you right now!