Vaporizer purchase question :help:

Discussion in 'Vaporizers' started by Breath, Feb 9, 2014.

1. #1 Breath, Feb 9, 2014
    Last edited by a moderator: Feb 9, 2014
    Hi I know the vaporizer I want to purchase I have always really liked the SSV .. I went to a smoke shop near my apartment and really wanted to purchase a desktop vape and allot of them are 250 and up.. And I'm a broke college student haha so can't buy that right now. They had some others that where similar to other desktop vapes but not name brand like some that look like the volcano that where like $120 or smaller box ones with a whip.. They told me that these are just as good as those other name brand popular vapes and work the same. Is this true? Or are they just trying to push product. Note a few headshops have told me this. Anyone know if this is true? Or anything about off brand vapes?

Sent from my iPhone using Grasscity Forum

2. Da Buddha vape sounds good for you

The world turnin' the weed burnin' them haters talkin' I keep earnin'

3. That's about $180 right? .. I was mainly just wondering if these off brand vapes work as well as the more popular versions of them.

4. Buy a buddha off ebay..you will save alot. I got mine for 120 in like new condition.

5. DaBudda is a pretty good unit and if your looking to spend even less for a simple whip-style vaporizer, the hot box might be worth looking at. Have a good one.

6. Da buddha is great man but is kind of a bud hogger. I would get the e-nano log vape if i was you

Sent from my SPH-L710 using Grasscity Forum mobile app