Using Floraduo With Promix

Discussion in 'Growing Marijuana Indoors' started by ocelot666, Jun 4, 2013.

1. So I just recently switched over to the floraduo nutes after a trial run showed that they immediately turned my plants from sickly to healthy. I've been using them for a couple of months now and I'm just cutting my first plants pushed through with it, and my yields are definitely up. I just use floraduo in veg, and in flower i add the kool bloom 0-10-10. I'm getting much better results but i feel they could be better. Right now i am measuring my ppm and adjusting according to the stage like this:

cuttings - 450 ppm or 1 tsp B and 2 tsp A, their mild dose
    mid veg - 600 ppm
    late veg - 750 ppm
    early flower - 900 ppm
    mid flower - 1050 ppm
    late flower - 1150 ppm

Does anyone go higher then this for flowering ppm with the floraduo? also I have seen people use it with a supplemental source of Calcium and Magnesium, but I haven't yet since there is some already in the A and B, and I use tap water with a ppm of about 50-70. I'm basically looking for that maximum yield with this product, any pointers help! keep in mind I'm asking about using this product in conjunction with promix, don't care about how it works in the hydro setup, running part of my flower as hydro with great results but I want to get my soil to catch up