tx toker says hello

Discussion in 'Introduce Yourself' started by Bigfatfunlog, May 26, 2010.

1. been toking for 30 yrs now and am ready to start 1st grow with a PC in my condo/closet. am getting some widow feminized seeds from the netherlands and am curious if the hydro PC kit actually works (buying from slsheds.com). My main concern at my age (or any i suppose) is the smell,does the ONA odor block really shut down the reek til harvest?:smoke:

2. try to be more specific.

3. my apologies,smoking this dank,lol. Anyway, I want to grow in PC Planter that is a turn key hydroponic system. It will grow only 2 plants at a time and since I am a beginner at growing, I am concerned about smell. They include ONA Odor block and I was wandering with such a devestating strain such as white widow, will the smell fill my condo? I only want 2 grow for me,however, I want to grow the best,any answers or suggestions will be greatly appreciated and smoked over.:smoke:

4. [quote name='Bigfatfunlog']my apologies,smoking this dank,lol. Anyway, I want to grow in PC Planter that is a turn key hydroponic system. It will grow only 2 plants at a time and since I am a beginner at growing, I am concerned about smell. They include ONA Odor block and I was wandering with such a devestating strain such as white widow, will the smell fill my condo? I only want 2 grow for me,however, I want to grow the best,any answers or suggestions will be greatly appreciated and smoked over.:smoke:[ I am recently retired and play golf daily and an old school smoker who is excited about growing my 1st strain so even though I have smoked since Elvis died,i am a little naive on the growing. I am reading and studying the top books and journals,but am tired of the buying hassle:smoke:]

5. Good plan.
    No, I don't think that you will have any odor problems with two plants. They will definately smell good but nothin that will be creepin out under the door.