two stories

Discussion in 'Real Life Stories' started by Sheepstealer, Jan 17, 2006.

1. one is slightly funny...the other is slightly scary (for me)

so two of my friends and I decide that we were gonna smoke and then head over to a small party one of other friends was having. now this is my first time smoking in probably about a month, and so we probably smoke a good 2 gs between the three of us...my tolerance was real low so i got pretty baked.

anyway we head to this party, and i find myself in a room with about four or five other people, just chilling out and talking. apparantly, my friend told me the next day, I had started telling everyone how girls were like squids...I have no idea why...and i dont know what i was thinking...but i do remember a lot of kids looking at me funny and now i think i know why...

as for my second story, on of my friends and i smoked a few bowls, and decided that mcdonalds would be the best place to go. as we're driving, i see the good old red and blue flashing lights behind me....shit....so i pull over and this cop asks to search our car...apparently theres been a drive by shooting in the town with a BB gun (wasnt me) and they want to search my car cuz it was reported the drive by was in a dark sedan like mine. i had probably less than a gram under the drivers seat but i was stil freaking out.

i said no, they couldnt and they started getting pissed at me...talking about reporting me and stuff...calling parents...etc,etc. i was stoned as hell and they asked me to get out of the car and the second cop started questioning me.

"you got dope in the car dont you?"

being stoned and stupid as i was, i kinda shrugged and said "yeah"....all they did was take the nug and tell me that they were giving me a huge break.