Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Trying to get started growing..PLEASE HELP!

Discussion in 'Marijuana Consumption Q&A' started by jordanusn, May 14, 2016.

1. Hello Grasscity!I am a complete newbie to growing,and im also new to forums,so i hope im posting this correctly.OK,im wanting to do a small indoor grow and im trying to do it cheaply,ive been watching youtube videos and reading up a little on the subject,but there are sooooo many different techniques and methods,that my head is spinning.so i thought i would just ask some experienced people myself,here is what i have to work with a 36"x30"x9' bedroom closet to grow in,and i definitly want to just do a soil grow my first time..I also have purchased a MARSHYDRO300w LED light.i also bought 5 autoflower northern lights seeds and 5 blueberry regular seeds from crop king seeds..im open to anything,i just want to know how the best way to do this grow...PLEASE HELP!!!

2. Welcome jordanusn.

Just search the forum's. There's a goldmine of knowledge on here. Good luck growmie.

dilligaf

3. Thanks man,this place is a goldmine for knowledge.Im so ignorant to everything,but im slowly learning.

• Like Like x 1