Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Trying to collect resin

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by Beeline420, Feb 8, 2010.

1. Ok, so im new to smoking resin, so i wanted to know how to collect some of it? I was wondering if i gave my socket-bowl an iso bath if i could make some qwiso out of it?? coould someone give me some direction as to how to do that? and if i cant, then any effective means of collecting resin? Thanx in advance!:smoke:

2. not worth the effort.

if i wanted to collect resin i'd just let it build up, scrape it, dry it, smoke it.

3. Best way by far is to get a 4 chamber grinder with a screen. You basically grind your bud, and as you do that, you get the famout THC resin fall down into the bottom chamber. Here's the good part, if you leave it in there long enough, and you collect enough, over time it will build up as hash!!! Or, just take it and roll it up as it falls...

4. If possible, boil your piece in a pot of plain water. Shake it around vigorously in the boiling water. If you do it right the piece should be clean after a while. Then, let the water cool down and strain it through a coffee filter. Squeeze the residue together and let it dry out. It has always worked for my glass piece and it should work for a metal one. If you don't have access to a stove really hot tap water will work almost as well. I dnt trust ISO methods because of those kids who fucked it up and didn't let it dry enough and tried to smoke it and fucking died.