Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Trips

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by HpNoTiQ, Oct 11, 2008.

1. Well according to ReformMaryJaneLaws, all questions and real life stories must be posted in Apprentice Tokers. So I guess this is kind of both of those, so I will post here.

I have been inhaling marijuana, lol Clinton :rolleyes:, for give or take 3 years. When I started my highs were trippy as fuck. I'd see everything cartoony, I'd close my eyes and see kaleidoscope kinda shit, I loved it. And to this day I'm still seeing everything like cartoons, I don't know why but it's great. Everytime I'm in a car not driving I look out the window, zone out and feel like I'm in SUper Mario Bros. The trees look like the game and it's just trippy.

So I was just wondering what fellow blades' trips are like.:smoking:

Oh and in other news, I got smoked up by my boss' landlord guy last night during work, and he even gave me like a gram and a half to take home for free. I don't like to mooch, but it's some killer shit.:D

2. I've seen cartoony shit before but i dont get it all of the time. Some strains are trippier than others. Usually I associate my trippy highs with a lot of distortion of depth perception and snlowing down of time. Everyday objects are always taking on the shapes of things but its not really cartoony, just confusing. I always think i see people standing off in the distance but then it just turns out be like a mailbox or a bush or someting.