trippy as fuck

Discussion in 'Smoking Accessories Q&A' started by muhammadalimb6, Apr 27, 2013.

1. Im a beginner smoker i've only smoke like 15 times. Alright so I was on the way to the park to play some basketball with my friends who don't smoke. In the car my sister had some good bud and her pipe. I took 2 hits and I left the car and went to the basketball court to see my buddies. I was good for 5 mins then my mouth gets dry as fuck and I start getting a regular high. 5 mins later and I got no fucking idea what was going on. I felt like I was dreaming but I was in control. Everything I did I doubted actually doing. I didnt know what I was doing or realize what was going on. I felt like I never left the car. I wasn't comprehending anything. I walked around the park recreation center 5 times without even realizing. My trippy high lasted for 4 hours then it started to wear off. During that time I felt dizzy, and unreal. When I sat on the floor it felt like the floor was spinning. I only took 2 hits from the pipe and it wasn't even super high grade. What the fuck happened?

2. if it honestly "wasnt even super high grade" i'd say there was something else in your bud, but if you say your a beginner, maybe that was just the first time you've gotten some fire ass bud. some bud is way better than it looks.

3. Ever seen Training Day?

4. "Damn son, I didn't know you liked to get wet! That's PCP... Angle dust."
    *Denzel Voice*

5. Believe it or not, maybe you just felt your high for the first time? Did you feel as though your vision was a second behind everything else that was happening?