Tripping at college

Discussion in 'Pandora's Box' started by ramone&emiglio, Sep 14, 2009.

1. Hey guys whats up. My birthday is coming up this week (friday) and i'll be turning 19. An insignificant age yes, but I am another year wiser. Right now I'm a freshman at a university, and I have a chance to score some lucy. What i am wondering is if anyone has any experience with tripping at college? I live in the dorms, and am in good standing with my RA. thankfully the only contact i have had with her has been me opening the door for her when her hands are full, etc, and she has been really nice to me and stuff.

I do not have much experience with psychedelics at all, I have eaten mushies once, albeit a large dose of >5 grams. I am paranoid by nature, but surprisingly I had one of the if not the greatest experiences of my life that night. Simply magical you could say.

Anyways, I'm *planning* on dosing around night time, maybe between 10 and 12. I don't really have much to do except walk around campus, which is very aesthetically pleasing, and well illuminated at night. I could also chill in the dorm room, which is configured with two rooms separated by a bathroom. I get along with all my room mates.

Sounds like a good time right? I have several concerns though. I'm thinking about tripping solo, but i would tell my room mates. one of my room mates is into drugs too, but hes on a different level than I am. For one, he likes music far different than I do. You may be thinking, ''who cares'', but music is very important to me. I dont want to hear his damn metal music and screamo while im tripping. no offense but that shits not for me dog. I'd much rather put on some doors, floyd and grateful dead.

Shit sorry i just wrote my life story, most of it is unimportant. Basically, if any of you have tripped at college, tell your experience and offer advice.
    THANK YOU!