Tracers off bud, what?

Discussion in 'General' started by Pinhead Larry, Jun 17, 2012.

1. Sup GC, i was just wondering, 'cause lately I've been getting tracers every time i smoke, and since i've been smoking for about 2-3 years nearly every day and never got tracers once, i'm thinking it could be certain "unmentionable"..well, it's legal in the UK, but whatever last time i posted about it i got some warning, but yeah, its a legal high that causes hallucinations and it rhymes with "Pay em tea", i don't know hopefully one of you figures it out, anyway i was wondering if that could be what is causing all these god damn tracers.

2. does the grasscity layout look blue and black to you?

3. Peyote? The fuck?

I get tracers with just some dank bud before, if im sitting in my bed in pitch black with only my phone's light. I doubt your weed is laced. Especially with peyote lol.

4. Tracers due to marijuana is possible to a degree. I get them a lot but I place blame on my contacts, not marijuana.

As for your "other drug".. even mentioning an unmentionable while not mentioning it... Is still breaking the rule.

5. i dont know what the fuck tracers are

never heard

dont care either

i like marijuana green that is all

6. [quote name='"RExx"']i dont know what the fuck tracers are

never heard

dont care either

i like marijuana green that is all[/quote]

Stop with your excessive bullshit pointless posts.

You have added zero input into this thread.

7. i was about to post something similar to this. thats all this kid's been doing today.

i've gotten tracers off weed oneeee time, and that was one of my first times. i smoked a joint in my closet, laid on my bed and....wowww :D

8. Peyote? what? I'm not talking about peyote also i know my weed isn't laced, i'm just wondering if it was use of a certain other..ah fuck it, tracers are cool anyway.