Total Novice, Please Help

Discussion in 'Vaporizers' started by evakrk, Jun 5, 2014.

1. Please help!  I'm new to using this medicine for pain relief from autoimmune disease.  Friends and family members are NOT supportive.  I'm almost a total novice, and read about vapes because honestly I don't like smoking, the smell presents a huge problem since family is not supportive, and I don't really like the taste or smell to be honest, but the benefits are giving me so much relief.  I'm tired of hiding in the back yard and trying to cover the smell, etc.
    I need something small and discreet that will be used with dry herbs (don't even know where to get concentrates or oil or any of that).  I can't get a bigger model that will be hard to hide/explain in the house, so I'm thinking pen vape or something that can be small or handheld, and easy to hide!  Something that won't produce that telltale, very strong smell so I can use it in the comfort of my room.

Most products don't have reviews, or if they do, it just says "Great!  I love it!" and doesn't tell me anything about ease of use, smell, etc.

Can someone please help me figure out what to buy?
    Thank you!
    Eva

2. #2 Weeman1234, Jun 5, 2014
    Last edited by a moderator: Jun 5, 2014
    I'd get a magic flight box. Portable, cheap and tastes great! They're like 80-120. Probly the best portable vape for the money

3. #4 TheWhiteLighter, Jun 5, 2014
    Last edited by a moderator: Jun 5, 2014
    MFLB is a great portable once you get past the learning curve. Can't nor won't say anything about other portables but the MFLB does the trick for me for stealth while visiting family and on the go.

You should probably cruise this section:

http://forum.grasscity.com/vaporizers/

4. Do not get a Magic flight launch box I hated mine.. If you're an adult then you shouldn't care of thei ropinions because it's for medical us. Get a volcano or for more discrete smoking get a pax