Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Too paranoids to leave my room

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by tingting, Jul 31, 2012.

1. I've been smoking every night for the past two months, and I used to go watch tv with my brother or go on tumblr or whatever, but for the past 3 or 4 nights I'm too paranoid to leave my room. I just sit in the dark on my bed and can't even use my laptop or phone I case it makes noise or someone's tracking my searches and can tell I'm high. I start shaking and my heart is racing, it's really annoying because I waste my weed on bad highs
    Why is this happening all of a sudden?
    I've started grinding my weed if it makes a difference

2. Oh yup, when you grind your weed you get more paranoid.

Just kidding, in case you're stupid.

3. You probably should consider taking a t-break.

4. That's some super paranoia.

You need to get out of the house my friend. Or out from under your bridge.

5. Grinding it has nothing to do with it. There are many things that can be said here and many actions that could take place. But I think the best idea for you is Probably mostly to chill. Maybe don't smoke for a day or four or maybe only smoke when you're with friends. You said you chill with your brother so maybe hiding it is increasing the paranoia?
    I don't know but it seems that you have a goal in mind, and if altering drug usage will help achieve said goal then there's your solution.