Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Toking with your friends.

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by tfwtolly, May 25, 2011.

1. Okay, so I see a lot of people around here say when they're smoking with friends, they have to put down or what ever. I'm really new to this, but whenever I toke with my mates we never make each other pay, but by the same token, if someone's got weed they always share it. There is only 3 of us who do it regularly together though, used to be two, then another guy came and we were discussing it, and he asked how much we wanted him to put down, and we were like What? It's all on the house bro.

So how about you GC? Do you make your mates pay or do they make you pay or what?

2. I'm with you, my friends and I either match, out of courtesy, or just smoke each other up if someone is out. Key word being friends though, I don't smoke up leeches.

3. I never ask for money. Weeds meant to be enjoyed, if I have enough weed to go around, anyone I'm with is welcome to it. Couldn't care less about the money. It all ends up evening out eventually.

4. same here man. If I don't got weed I'll try to bring drinks or something..

5. The people I toke with pretty much everyone always has bud it's not some sacred resource (most of the time lol) so it never really matters too much we all end up getting really high or whatever anyways.

6. Friends, leeches, same shit.