Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Time for a change

Discussion in 'Marijuana Consumption Q&A' started by Sir fapsalot, Mar 15, 2013.

1. Ok so I've been smoking 2-3 times a week sometimes more for 8 months now but in the past 2 weeks I've only smoked once due to finance issues and it kinda seems like a chore now due to my situation in life so I see this as a prime time to take a t break and change my life a little . First of all stop smoking duh lol second I wanna lose some weight cause I am fat third I need to get a job so I have already made my résumé and I'm goin to go pick up some applications from quite a few places, I want to not have to worry about passing a drug test so it's gonna take a while to get clean I weigh 260 and I'm 6 ft tall I plan on exercising more and drinking water about how long should it take for me to get clean and then after I get a job and lose some weight and get my life back on track I will start smoking again bc I don't hate smoking I love it but its just time to take a break bc it is now getting boring and the same

HIGH 5

2. #2 biw999, Mar 15, 2013
    Last edited by a moderator: Mar 15, 2013
    You'd probably be good with 30 days clean but with you having a higher body fat percentage, I'd wait 45 days. After that you'd absolutely be in the clear.

If you need to find a job sooner than that, I'd suggest using synthetic urine. I've successfully used "Quick Fix" twice with no problems. And these weren't dipstick tests. It was quest labs each time.