Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Throwing up now from weed?

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by Sppankyy, Nov 3, 2013.

1. Idk if I'm an apprentice toker really but this question just feels more fitting here. I've been smoking for about a year and I've always smoked weed with like pieces preferably. But I still enjoy the occasional blunt and everything. But recently i was smoking in my bathroom like I usually do before bed in the shower out of my little bong, it's just a little pocket sized one with nothing fancy on it. Just a little water chamber and a carb. So I was hitting it and I got into my high finally so I went in for my last hit and I accidentally milked that shit pretty big. I don't usually take big hits. I just usually milk it all the way up and clear it and it's only like a 6 inch bong so those size hits are perfect for me because I cough easy and sometimes it like gags me I cough so bad. So I cleared the thing and out of nowhere started coughing and just threw up all in my sink. I had taken such a big hit that I threw up. And I'm not like a vagina, I can take big hits, I have a black leaf 6 arm fancy bong that I love using, that thing I can milk up and clear easy cuz the hits are diffused and cooled with ice and percolators. And this was the first time I had ever thrown up from smoking other then day I first got my fancy bong. I took a super huge hit and like 20 minutes later threw up but that was just me greening out, not the hits gagging me. But ever since the day I had like my cough and threw up due