Throwin a party need help!

Discussion in 'General' started by everesthitter, Mar 13, 2012.

1. hey so in a couple days i'm throwin a party. lots of ppl from High school. I have been to a lot of parties but this is my first time hosting. Usually i arrive late so i never really thought about it before but how do u get the party started? Like in the beginning when a few ppl just start showing up at first.

2. take some shots of course. turn up some music and just chill

3. if there more bitches than dick than its a party if not than you're throwing a sausage fest

4. Have food for people to munch on like snacks and if you can cook then prepare dishes
    Invite a lot of hot girls, bring some alcohol and some weed.
    Music playlist if you have an bangin stereo system all is well.
    Last, just chill and enjoy your party.

5. dont bring out food people will eat all of it, hide anything of value/anything that brakes. have some good music playing, already be drinking but a controlled drinking like sippin. usually people show up in groups bc people will want a dd so it wont be like you and one other dude right off the bat

6. [quote name='"Mendi769"']dont bring out food people will eat all of it, hide anything of value/anything that brakes. have some good music playing, already be drinking but a controlled drinking like sippin. usually people show up in groups bc people will want a dd so it wont be like you and one other dude right off the bat[/quote]

Isnt that the point of bringing out food? So they'll eat it? Haha

7. Think Field of Dreams: if you build it, they will come.

8. i dunno...i throw a party every Friday and Saturday night...people just come.

i invite a few people, as well as the three people i live with and then after that people just start inviting other people and shit.