This time last year I was busted with a gram

Discussion in 'General' started by Charles Norris, Mar 5, 2016.

1. And put on probation for 12 month's today should be my last day my last apointment with my po was 27th last month and she told me to just stay out of trouble....... probation has been a battle you got to stay out of trouble don't have any contact with the law or get and trafic vilations(Im a new Driver) i managed to get 2 warning and she threaten if i got one more i go infron of the judge i had to report once a month for the past 12 months it been hell... I have not drank smoke left my house in almost 12 months :blush: i want to be set free but i have yet to even hear back from my probation officer i called here twice and left a voicemail just to see if im off or what
    IDK WHAT TO DO I NEED TO BE FREEEEEEE

is it over can i go out tomorow or should i just lay low till she conatact me back :( :(

2. Damn son, that shit is rough. Why even chance it.

• Like Like x 1
  3. bs son where the heck you live in front of white house 12 months for a G no way your a Straight Dumb ass if you got that

• Like Like x 2
  4. Nobody on here can answer you're question bro. I've unfortunately been in trouble all over the US. Its different everywhere. Some places its just a certain day and its over, others you may have to go in front of a judge to be released, some require a final probation meeting. Whatever the deal is in the jurisdiction you were in trouble in is what you have to abide by. Its just a years probation, its not hard. Talk to your PO.

5. Depends on where he lives. Different jurisdictions handle a gram differently. Doesn't make him a dumb ass

6. I live in texas and yes 1g and a pipe got me 12 months

.05 1fg 2g no matter what its is still falls under a 1oz or less

7. damn sucks i got caught with smoke blowing on the cops from a hot box and they let me go just had a good ass laugh even let us keep the joint we still had