Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

This strain is hurting my sleep schedule

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by ChipsHandon, Jul 4, 2011.

1. So I got a large amount of a strain I've never tried before, Northern Lights. I've heard good things and the buds look a lot like the pictures I've seen of northern lights before but I am having some negative side effects. For one, I don't get giggly and silly like I normally do. Its a nice high, my head gets all floaty and stuff but I don't laugh like I do with most regular shit I've tried. Worst of all is I sleep like 15 hours the next night which makes smoking if I have work the next day almost impossible. I have a lot of this shit and no one to trade it with. Any advice?

2. Set an alarm clock so you don't sleep for so long? Also you tolerance might be building up if your not giggly anymore.

3. Man I do but I am still soooooo tired throughout the day unless I sleep for many many hours.

4. if you're in the USA drink some NOS energy drinks

5. I have no idea man.

Maybe like someone else said you are getting a tolerance and just aren't as high as you have been getting off getting different shit every sack.

6. Smoke Earlier?

7. The giggly is definitely due to your tolerance getting higher and if you smoke before bed you always want to keep sleeping. You just gotta get up blaze and go to work:smoke: