this bud is not normal

Discussion in 'Real Life Stories' started by Surer, May 8, 2013.

1. #1 Surer, May 8, 2013
    Last edited by a moderator: May 8, 2013
    I think I'm being paranoid, but I need your help.

I bought 5.5g from a new dealer and I don't know where it comes from. There was only 2 big buds making the whole 5.5g. The dealer said it was ak-47.

The buds look very nice. Only one good toke out of a joint of this bud gets me high. I've tried other buds that looked the same before and it took almost a whole joint to get the same high. I'm an apprentice smoker so I don't have any tolerance.

And I can get weird headhaches when I'm high from it. The headhache looks like it is caused by another chemical and the weed is decreasing the pain.

The question is: Is it normal that I get so high out of this weed? Is it possible that the high is increased by another chemical that doesn't come from the plant? Could it have been mixed with meth or something? Should I get rid of it?

2. Can you post a picture of it? Are you accidentally smoking seeds or stems? Those can cause headaches. And yes, it is possible to get incredibly high from smoking marijuana.. lol

3. Your pot wasn't flushed properly of the nutrients or other growing chemicals at the end of it's life cycle. This is common with commercial bud, as bag appeal is all that matters. If the bud leaves a slight 'burning' or 'tingling' sensation on your lips and tongue, and is harsher than normal, and burns to black ash not grey/white ash. Any of those symptoms is likely to be an example of not flushed properly weed. It sucks smoking that nasty shit, I always flush 10 days before cutting.

4. Thanks for the responses. Yes, the ash is black. I don't feel like smoking what is left. I'll see if I can do with it.

5. Try to cure it, this will help lessen the problem.