Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Think I quit blazing after today's trip...

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by svr_2008, Oct 1, 2010.

1. #1 svr_2008, Oct 1, 2010
    Last edited by a moderator: Oct 1, 2010
    So it's a normal day. I'm fairly new to the herb, smoked maybe like 20-25 times in total. Today me and 2 friends get the idea to buy a blunt and roll up my .6ish in a blunt and sesh. It's passed in rotation and I take some big deep hits...in total I had about 10 hits from the blunt. Anyway we get high I feel fine so far and we go to the mall.

Now this is where things start to get bad. About 15 mins after blazing we were sitting in the food court eating and drinking some food I bought, and I get this feeling that the high is "too high" I can't really function or do anything due to that "too high" feeling so I put my head down between my arms and just chill like that. A bit after I start feeling even MORE high so I just wanna go somewhere with less people and lie down. Long story short, I went to the public washroom and threw up all my food, sat in the bathroom stall for 2 hours, was sweating like mad, and had the worst feelings ever.