The truth about T5 flourescents???

Discussion in 'First Time Marijuana Growers' started by onedanklife, Apr 29, 2009.

1. Hey all.... what up... i am a noob no doubt, in the start of my first ever... ive done plenty of lurking now, so i thought id ask a few q's.....well, what can i say....lol... i guess the only reason im here is cuz of where the economy and my own personal economy arent doing all that well...haha... (not funny actually)... so i have not been able to afford my kind smoke, which for the first time in like 10+ years... i had to resort to burning some mexican yukee stuff...:(:(.. so gross....i mean.. really???... how can these people regularly smoke that crap... anyways.... thats why im here... plus, like all of us stoners, i ve always had the urge to do it but just never really had the chance....my friend as a kid, his dad grew, and i got a peek at a few of his specimens, and was always just floored by the whole ora of growing your own smoke....