Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

The mantra of Marijuana

Discussion in 'Seasoned Marijuana Users' started by shell_09, Jan 18, 2003.

1. You know, it's weird i've been smoking for like 5 years... i consider that a while.. but i found that i've made smoking, a very ritualistic thing... does anyone else find they do that?

Personally, i really like the ritualistic nature... I'm even striving to do more to make it even more ritualistic, it's weird.

2. I don't do it a certain times, but I found that I smoke on more of a regular basis these days..

I'll smoke more if i've had a hard day or if I'm real tired. Week ends are more of a ritual though!

3. Oh, and I've been smoking for 23 years!

4. recently, i was visiting a friend, and we all had alot of weed and decided to have jamaican(sp?, anywho) That was sooo intense, we had like 5 bongs going at one time and there was 4 of us there... that was a crazy experience... alot of fun but wow!

5. i soo agree.... its such a ritual for me as well. I've been smoking for 5 years as well. And usually i only Blaze with about 3 of my closests friends. Whenever we smoke at each others houses. The ritials and traditions at each persons house are always followed to the dime. Such as where everyone sits, who makes tea for everyone, who rolls, whose music selection we use. Its very orderly, and very comfortable, the ritualistic aspects just makes it a relaxed and perfect mind-set to get HIGH! and these rituals are carried out daily, as well i have my own rituals when i blaze alone as well.