Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

The Ink boy

Discussion in 'Seasoned Marijuana Users' started by MadTokez, Dec 29, 2007.

1. So here it goes

I am a student. I live a simple life in a semi large town of the university that i attend. I so happen to live in a "cozy apartment". This apartment is very convenient for me you see as i work directly beneath it. I literally have to walk 2 feet to get from my door to it. So my typical day involves about 3 hours of work from 5-8 in which i sit on my laptop (since the wireless goes through the ceiling from my apt.) and playing games on addicting games.com. Occasionally i do get maybe 2 customers a night, which is understandble, students need ink. Anyway, so last week i was going home for x-mas to visit the family and all and i decided to take my first t-break of about 5 months. During this 5 months my tolerance had become so high that i was going through about 3 quarters a week to myself. So this morning i arrived back at my apartment from home and decided to try a little bowl before work. This bowl ended up being a .2 of grapefruit with a little tob at the bottom as screen because the a/c has a large hole. This works well as the tob doesn't get burned but is merely pulled through when i choose to. Its really a very effective technique if you can master it. So anyway, now after this i came down to work in a very confused and disorientated state in which i was able to remarkably open the store in under 3 minutes which for me is a new record. During this however it seemed as every task would click in m