The Grow... Must see

Discussion in 'Marijuana Grow Journals' started by supabru, Aug 3, 2004.

?

Looking for your thoughts as i am still very new to this..

1. Very good for 3 weeks.

0 vote(s)
    0.0%
  2. should be bigger.

0 vote(s)
    0.0%
  3. not bad.

0 vote(s)
    0.0%
  4. sh*t

0 vote(s)
    0.0%
  1. What can i say i have justy started growing only within the last year andi have learned alot.

i will be posting pics through the hole process of the grow..

below is a couple of pics. sorry i have no pics from the start.

the pics i start from is 3 weeks in veg..

Attached Files:

2. another one..

Attached Files:

3. i have 18 Mr Nice in a NFT system and 3 Large coco pots with 3 Mr Nice in each.. hoping to start the flower stage within the next week.. plus take some clones..

Attached Files:

4. Good luck with your grow. Will be interesting to see.

Attached Files:

5. nice one for that.. looks alot better and brighter. how did you do that..

it will be fun over the next month..

blazing and chilling and watching those babys grow..

safe...

Attached Files:

6. HIGH All, very nice for 3 weeks in veg...how do you like the NFT system?

7. the plants that you call mr nice are they seeds from howard marks???

8. i have found that it is a very easy way to produce nice but short and bushy babys.

i will keep on using this NFT until i find sombody who can tell me that there is a better system and that you get o good quility smoke.

cheers

9. the babys you see are {howard marks} Mr Nice but dont know the type of Mr Nice as there are so many but i have in the past had california orange and i tried it about 6 months ago and it was the biggest orange buds i have ever seen.. very nice smoke. this Mr Nice has come from a cutting of a very healthy mother plant 2 strain.. so these babys should be good.. i have seen the product of one of my friends and it is ''Mr NICE''.

WE WILL SEEE..

10. thats well good, and only 3weeks.

mad.