The government's new way to eradicate marijuana grows.

Discussion in 'General' started by Space, Sep 1, 2009.

1. [​IMG]

With all these 'wildfires' in California and BC, i gotta say, what a perfect coincidence.

BC and Cali are, easily, two of the most famous/notorious state/provinces for good quality bud. Just seems so coincidental that theyre both on fire.

I mean, its not like they're geologically close, right?:D

2. And strangely, always seem to be on fire.... You know, they tried burning the shit in the middle east, and decided it didn't work.

3. Wildfires are common in California during this time of year, and always have been. When I was a freshman in high school, in San Diego, we got a week off of school because of wildfires putting out so much smoke the sky was rust-colored and simply going outside would make your eyes water.

California has a lot of forests and gets very little rainfall during the summer. Lots of brush + dry conditions = wildfires.

4. That would be so fucked up if they did that!!!:smoking:

5. All it takes is a stray cigg butt. Texas has some of the same problems but Cali has that coastal wind that makes its spread like crazy.

6. #6 pinball wizard, Sep 1, 2009
    Last edited by a moderator: Sep 1, 2009
    You're fucking paranoid, and it seems unlikely you live somewhere where wildfires are a concern. They are here, and no one's going fucking lighting them, in the almost 3 years I've been here, I've seen several wildfires, (and dozens of smaller fires that didn't make it to that size) NO one wants that, it means a struggle to save houses, towns, property, lifestock, human life, and more.

So fuck off.

This wasn't called for brother. ~AK~

7. Yup on more than one occasion Ive been driving down a road and seen a semi-circular pattern next to the road where a butt was tossed and started a fire. Some parts of the national forest here are still black and some trees are still bare from the fire that happened like 5-6 years ago.