The dumbest thing someone has ever said to you

Discussion in 'Grasscity Forum Humor' started by Stinkweed, Apr 25, 2016.

1. What is the dumbest thing anyone has ever said to you? Actual stupid or funny things, not stuff like "I voted for (name)" etc.

I think for me personally it came from a guy we used to smoke with in high school, who once told us his grandma waa on the Titanic, and on a different occasion that his uncle designed the "flat surfaces" on the stealth bomber

• Like Like x 1
  2. "Yeah I drew this it took me so long" It was a filter in photoshop that just traces all the hard lines in the photo and turns everything else white. I'm a graphic designer.. I just smiled and waved.

• Like Like x 1
  3. Lol this is the exact type of thing Im talking about, THESE type of people:rolleyes:

• Like Like x 1
  4. I sadly know a lot of people like this. I try my very hardest to avoid them.

5. My cousin once got my boyfriends phone number which was odd and convinced him that he was an expert guitarist. My cousin was just trying to convince my boyfriend that they had something in common? My boyfriend is a hella good guitarist.. My cousin doesn't even own a guitar.

6. wife asked if our 3 wheeler was 4 wheel drive.

• Like Like x 6
  7. Someone tried to tell me that before about WWII, most human babies were born with their eyes shut, like rabbits, but the fluoride in city water or some such had been causing the rates of open-eye births to rise steadily since then.

• Like Like x 1
  8. Does their tap water have lead in it? Lmao

9. Some guy at my old job lied so
    Much he said he held the world record for the highest leap in history but it wasn't recorded to his name because no one knew him

Sent from my iPhone using Grasscity Forum mobile app

• Like Like x 3