the cube*

Discussion in 'Introduce Yourself' started by cube*, Jan 24, 2005.

1. :hippie: Hello all

I am cube*. I have actually been reading this forum for quite some time but just never made an account so i could actually post. So I already know how interesting you guys all are, and here I am. I've been smoking pot for a few years and am pretty experienced. I live in B.C. and get 1 hit shit almost all the time. :smoke: In the past i've experimented with weed, e, acid, speed, morphine, salvia, nitrous, amphetamines, and... probabably some other shit I don't remember. Anyway, a while back i got totally out of hand with acid and just stoped living in reality... but about a month ago I decided to quit everything except weed and alchohol. Best decision I ever made. Even with the weed, I have to watch out I don't do it too much or else it blurrs my perspective on my life.

I'm really into art... I like music and anything creative.

So, I'm quite experienced with drugs in general and the culture and everything, and this looks like a fun place with fun people.

That being said, I greet all of you.

Bonjour.

2. how's it goin?

have you ever seen the movie cube? is that where your name comes from?

-consider yourself interogated! :)

3. Hey brother. I have seen that movie, and thats not why cube is my name. But the first time I ever did acid I thought that the answer in everything is a cube. It might have been triggered by my memories of the movie though because when I saw it it really got me thinking. But ya man... I dont know if that made sense im pretty high. lol... really high.