Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

The best weed evar.

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by ArtistNotFound, Aug 12, 2008.

1. Okay, I've been smoking for a little over a year now, and I think I know my way around the bong, and the pipe. However, I have yet to learn to roll, so I think I'm still a bit of a novice. However, I joined this forum to learn, and I think I would like to know a little something about quality.

What is in your oppinion the best weed you have ever smoked? How much did you have? What were you smoking it with? Did the smoke feel godly as you were tokin it?

Go to as much detail as you feel is necessary. But long posts are accepted with thanks. And cookies.

2. Best weed i have ever smoked, was White Russian, i spaced out halfway through my first hit until someone remindee me i was smoking. I was like "huh?, oh yeah" and finished my lung full only took 3 hits. and was way too blazed. almost as baked as my first time getting high. ALMOST.

3. I smoked Grand Daddy x Pure Kush, it was a one-hit wonder... Ripped it through a bub, and I couldn't feel my body for a while...

4. the best shit i smoked was on i-35 north leaving dallas. had got 2 g's of silver haze from some a buddy in plano for 50. had one bowl out of my spoon with my friend in the car. it was the best head rush ive ever had smoking out of a little pipe. we had to pull over at gas station halfway to okc for like an hour. i couldnt stop laughing and being confused as shit were so high.:D