The best moment of your life...

Discussion in 'General' started by SlimPickins, Aug 20, 2007.

1. Other than the feeling you got from trying a certain drug for the first time, whats the best moment of your life?

The best moment of my life occurred Saturday, January 1 2005. On this date the Iowa Hawkeyes beat LSU in the Capital One Bowl with a last second miracle touchdown. I have never experienced the feeling that overwhelmed me watching that touchdown, from any drug or sexual act to date. Heres a little recap of that game:

<object width="425" height="350"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/g_zchn1h7Jk"></param><param name="wmode" value="transparent"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/g_zchn1h7Jk" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" wmode="transparent" width="425" height="350"></embed></object>

2. That was a good video.

I don't know what my best moment was, sorry.

3. the day i graduated from school and me nd my seven best friends rowed out to this island in the bay we spent the rest of the day there just us and we made this bonfire and we watched the sunset it was the most beautiful thing i ever saw and i wasnt even high/drunk :D

but seriously it was an awesome sight and we wound up sleepin there the whole nite wit the stars nd everything

4. Quite possibly my first football game ever. It was November 22, 1997, at The Big House. That's right, Charles Woodson has two touchdowns and an interception, and Michigan goes on to win 20-14 to go undefeated.

Wow, just thinking about that gives me shivers down my spine.

5. I dont have a best moment, or even a fuckin good memorable moment in my life.

6. May 27th, 1986..

The day I was born..haha

actually..

It isnt a best moment, but a series of moments..
    Last year, I was able to travel and stay in thailand for 2 months..I fell in love with the country, and the ancient history surrounding it.