Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

That "Next Level" High

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by purrplee, Aug 20, 2011.

1. I've been smoking for a couple years now, and in so I know when I'm high and when I'm HIGH..
    So what do you guys do to get that next level high?

2. Yeah man have a t break then start again in a months time with a sesh of phat bongs you will soon find the next level high ;)

Peace..

Keepontoking...

3. Yea a break is the only way I get to that level now a days

4. Lots of pure sativa in a short amount of time after a T-Break

5. T Break. LMAO. That's not a solution, that's a extremely long dry spell. Just get a better bong. Or get better bud. What are you smoking. If its mids get dank. Spend a little more.

6. Black tar heroin.

7. Or eat a brownie with hash, tincture and kief in it

8. Smoke bho

9. Use real drugs. Weed is for the kids, and alcohol belongs in babies bottles :cool:

10. A nice heaping bowl on the SG. And some crack of course...

11. mix it up smoke spice for a week then switch back to weed. it is a t-brak but u still get high when your on it lol

12. throw some hash on top of your bud bowl...that always get me there.

13. yea just smoke up a huge bowl with weed, a little hash, all your kief and drizzle the top with honey oil. guarenteeeeeeeeeed youd get blasted outta your tree

14. bigger hits

15. Smoking in different places.