Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

T-Break :(

Discussion in 'Marijuana Consumption Q&A' started by VideoGamesnWeed, Feb 20, 2013.

1. After running through a half oz in about 3 days I decided it's time for a tolerance break. I have successfully made it all day today without a joint/hit of any weed. This is my first time in 2 years that I have not been high. It literally takes me 1-2g to get that desired high feeling I like.

However, I'm about to choke... All my friends are on Skype smoking FUARK.

My question is, how long should I t-break? I'm thinking 3-4 days TOPS. However, will that be enough time for me to get completely destroyed off Sour Diesel that's in town :hello:

2. I'd go atleast a week, I have a quite similar tolerance an my last t break (4 days) did almost nothing for my tolerance

3. I heard it takes 6 weeks for it to leave your body. I tried 28 days last month and it didn't work. I'm going for a two month break right now! Gonna smoke again on 4/20. :)

4. that's no t-break, bro.
    if you've been constantly high for 2 years... i'd recommend at least a month off.

i think only after a week, or more like 10 days, is when you start getting back to normal state of being.
    after a month one hit will work wonders.

if you are going for 3 days, i guess it's better than nothing, but it's a joke really.

p.s. chances are you forgot what real life is like. you should really take a long break to see what you've missed.

5. ^ You can not be serious. Forgot what life was like because of weed? Rightttttttt