Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Synthetic urine.

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by OGSnowbunnie, May 8, 2016.

1. Hi fellow tokers.
    I was offered a new job in the 45000 yr range. Currently Im a waitress, so that kind of money is lifechanging. Im currently in the process of background check....drug test is Monday. My background is squeaky clean but Im a serious pothead. Daily smoker 11 years. Probably an oz every week and a half. I didnt trust trying to detox.

I got some Quick fix plus today. Any tips?

2. Wait, synthetic urine really exists?? Creeeeeeepy.

Jeeeeeze, I dunno, wish I could help...I know my brothers swore by some kind of vinegar/cranberry concoction, but damn, that was so long ago....

Best of luck! :)

3. It exists indeed.....
    And thanks!

4. Quickfix is the bomb.

Family member just passed a test 2 weeks ago with a big company using some quickfix I gave him. As long as you get it to temp and swish it around a little before you pour it in the cup you're good.

Good Luck.

• Like Like x 1
  5. I just had a random drug screen at my company and used the quick fix plus I always keep on hand. They said my company would have results in 24-48 hours and that was 7 days ago, so I can attest to this fine product.

• Like Like x 2
  6. Good to know!!!