Suicide

Discussion in 'General' started by Twyxtter, May 5, 2015.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. What are your thoughts on ending one's own life? I've been depressed lately and have thought about it a lot. I'm failing classes in high school, work a shitty job I hate, and haven't ever been with a girl. I want to die but can't come to a decision. Thoughts?

2. At least you can go to school and have a job... Not to be rude but those problems are nothing compared to the problems people in third world countries or even first world countries.

I have thought about ending my life only once. After a couple of days i figured out there is NO way i would do it i was just desperate.

Maybe you are depressed, you should go to a counselor.

Im not an expert so the only advice i can give you is go on a trip. Even a couple of days will be enough to clear your mind. You should try it imo.

Dont suicide just remember that good times will come, they always do. Also think about everyone you will be leaving behind there must be someone you care about (family, friends).

Im sure there are things in life you enjoy, focus on them. If you dont like your way of life why not change it? Try to improve, never settle down.

Even if you arent serious about ending your life, go see a counselor maybe it will help. And dont think there is anything wrong with seeking professional help.

3. Happiness is relative you can't say he should be happy because someone else's life is different.

I think about it all the time though. I used to be afraid of death but I kind of welcome it now. I think I would have done it already if I didn't have my mom

• Like Like x 1
  4. I have thought about it, but then I think about how great life really is.  Finish high school, try and find a job you like.  Make friends go on vacation, go enjoy nature.  There is so much out there to experience, do you really want to just be done?