Stress is misunderstood.

Discussion in 'General' started by Say High, Jul 17, 2009.

1. Stress is misunderstood. In turn, that means weed is misunderstood. People just don't get stress in Southern California.

i live in the San Gabrielle Valley and we have the best weed in the world here. i've been smoking it every day, 3 to 6 times a day for well over 3 years. you'll see why i'm telling you this.

stress is really nasty weed. it is in fact potent though. it gets you really fuckin stuck. i've smoked it a few times a year since i started blazing- whenever the random occasion came up. Stress is for different cliques of smokers; black people, older people (from the 70s), and bluntheads are examples of groups who often partake in smoking mids (a prettier term for the higher end of brick weed).

Context;

(Southern California) An ounce of some dope mids may cost you around $80. An ounce of some bomb kush may cost you $380. Both are fine deals.

Granted, one gram of that kush is probably the equivalent to 5 or 6 grams of those mids. Many people have never smoked mids yet like to think they have and proclaim "I don't smoke stress, blah blah blah, it doesn't get me high, it makes my vagina sore, yadda yadda yadda"

Neither I or my friends can stand such naive and spoiled stoners. in Socal they are rampant (probably more then less)- since kush is readily available on any street corner here, a lot of the smokers are completely spoiled and clueless about the WAY other cultures smoke weed.

In rural states like Nebraska, what they consider to be the dankest weed around is what many Southern Californians would hardly recognize as regulars (myself included).

But you don't need to disrespect the presence and culture of those who DO smoke mids. dissing on mids is unnecessary and makes you look like a cocksucker to most experienced smokers.