Stories!!!!

Discussion in 'Introduce Yourself' started by Neal&Chincho, Jan 9, 2010.

1. Aight sup, ok im new to grasscity even though ive been smoking for bout 3 years now... Im a Junior in MLHS HIGH-school... so this morning i wake up and i get my shirt and sweatshirt and thow it in the dryer.. gotta have a warm shirt in winter... after a while the dryer is makein some really loud sounds i figured it was just my metal on my sweatshirt... so i go to the bathroom to comb my hair i come out and start heading to the dryer only to see my mom pulling my 2 peices of clothing out from the dryer.. at that moment i looked to the floor and saw that my NEW pipe from brittan fell from my sweater pocket... i smoked out of it a few times and soo it was turning purple at the bowl... i looked at my mom and i said "oh wow what is that?" and she replied idk what is it? and i replied back "Hey thats mine." and she looked at me and said "yeah i know i see that" and i said "Haha, Well... I smoke" and she was freakin out... shes like why do you smoke whos your dealer who do u do it with and i was just like.. "myself, i dont smoke with anyone... and i dont hvae a dealer i grow it myself... and i store it in our food" so i grabbed a banana like i was going to show her... then i sat down and was like.. "oh no im not going to smoke this.. this is food not weed" and she giggled but tried to act serious and shes like you dont even care that i caught u, and that you smoke weed (or as people who think its bad like to call it-POT).. and i agreed with her and was like no i really dont care because its what i do... and she hasnt said anything since...

but that is a threatening story... i have comedies too.. i actually have a full book of em... heres a few things i wrote down...

CAUGHT BY PARENT STORY