stoned pets

Discussion in 'Pets' started by tokintilchokin, Nov 11, 2001.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Hello

This is my first post. haha. I wanna smoke. But I can\'t :( can\'t get to my stash. Anyway, i was just wondering if there were any negative side effects to getting a pet (a dog, about 20 pounds) high and how long it would last if i did it. Also the best method of getting it high would be good too.

Alright, later everyone

tokin til chokin

2. Hey there...and welcome!!
    I used to have a cat that we got high once in a while.
    Her name was Stonie...so we had to. I didn\'t do it very
    may times though-she\'d get totally frieked out and go hide
    until the buzz was gone!!!

3. Its the funniest thing when dogs get stoned.Im still a newbie smoker(iv been smoking since beginning of october) but when me and my friends got my friends dog Scooter high he was fucking funny.He started fucking te cat and the cat wasnt tripping but had a funny look on her face.O yea did i mention that the cat was 19 YEARS OLD !!!! LOL.So later the cat came back and started rubbing against Scooter and Scooter was like \"No cat I forgot about you\" and like \"Go away bitch\".It was funny shit cuz me,martin and alex were all stoned while watching this all and we were laughing our asses off!!!!!!