Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Stoned at a lock-in

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by sirtokealot17, Feb 20, 2009.

1. Ok so I'm a pretty novice smoker, but I bought a half ounce like a week ago and I've smoked like 3/4 of it in less than a week, which is a LOT of weed for me.
    Anyway, yesterday I made some firecrackers and took them with me to a church lock-in (irony!!)

And they got me so fucking blazed that I was yelling out the craziest shit and writhing on the floor in maniacal laughter.

We were hanging out in this completely black gym and I thought it was SO cool. then we started spinning and trying to fight each other, it was the craziest thing ever.

I was just amazed at how weed made my night fucking sweet because I wasn't afraid of acting weird, which i definitely did. I'm a little embarrassed now, but it was the best time I've ever been high.

2. lol, respect to you sir.

3. Dude! Tomorrow night I have a lock in at a church too!! I'm gonna get baked before but i don't think i'll be able to make any firecrackers

4. what the hell is a lock in?

5. Lol, sleepover at a church locked in.

6. LOL! we used to have those at some teen clubs back in the day. the place would be loaded with black lights, and they would play al house, techno and that lil kid boyband crap. but it was fun when i was young, i wasnt into drugs at this time (nor am i now) just in between then and now LOL. but i couldnt imagine a lock in when i was tore.... u musta had a heck of a time :) :)